Products

Slope wings

Marine slopes are interesting, graceful, very beautiful animals, suitable for eating. The most widespread delicacy is wings, which has a lot of meat, useful substances, amino acids and microcells. It is sold in a frozen type.

If you have not tried gentle meat of a slope – you have lost much. Not only housewives are eager to try slop wings, but also chefs of the best restaurants! Juicy, boneless, snow-white meat is the best delicacy for any celebration.

To cook wings of a frozen slope is very simple: it is necessary to let them defreeze, and then to use any recipe of cooking fish. It is better to cook slopes with vegetables and spices: smells mix up, meat absorbs aromas of spices and thaws in the mouth. In France wings of a slope, fried with breadcrumbs, are very popular – they turn out crackling, but gentle, with a thin fish smell. And in Sweden and Denmark they use the product alternatively to lobsters (their tastes are identical).

Meat of a slope is low-calorie and contains the whole range of useful micro and macrocells: iron, magnesium, phosphorus, potassium, etc. In addition, it has a lot of iodine and fiber necessary for proper work of a thyroid gland and a digestive system.

Продукция

Крылья ската мороженые

Морские скаты – интересные, грациозные, очень красивые животные, пригодные в пищу. Наиболее распространенный деликатес – крылья, в которых много мяса, полезных веществ, аминокислот и микроэлементов. В продажу поступают в мороженом виде.

Если вы не разу не пробовали нежнейшее мясо ската – вы очень много потеряли. Крыльями не брезгуют не только домохозяйки, но и именитые шеф-повара лучших ресторанов! Сочное, бескостное, белоснежное мясо станет украшением любого торжества.

Готовить крылья ската мороженые очень просто: необходимо дать им оттаять, а затем использовать любой рецепт, подразумевающий добавление рыбы. Наиболее пикантным считается запеченный морской обитатель с травами и овощами: запахи смешиваются, мясо пропитывается ароматами пряных специй и просто тает во рту. Во Франции очень популярны жареные в панировке крылья ската – они получаются хрустящими, но нежными, с тонким рыбным запахом. А вот жители Швеции и Дании употребляют продукт в качестве альтернативы омарам (их вкусы приблизительно одинаковы).

Мясо ската низкокалорийное и содержит весь набор полезных микро и макроэлементов – железо, магний, фосфор, калий и пр. Здесь много йода, белка, необходимых для правильной работы щитовидной железы и пищеварительной системы.